banner with new logo
Home | Contact Us | Classes & Workshops | Galleries | Outreach | Heritage Center | Winter Garden | Membership | News & Events | Calendars | Support Us
 
Mission | History | Map | Directions | Staff | Faculty | Board
  Staff at Crealdé School of Art Become a Fan  twitter logo

 

Peter Schreyer
CEO/Executive Director
& Interim Director of Photography
pschreyer@crealde.org

Belinda Glennon
Young Artist Program Manager
bglennon@crealde.org

Barbara Tiffany
Curator of Exhibitions and
Painting & Drawing Manager
btiffany2000@yahoo.com

David Lee Cumbie
Sculpture Garden Curator and
Sculpture Studio Manager dlcumbie@gmail.com

Vincent Sansone
Ceramics Studio and Program Manager
vincesansone@cfl.rr.com

 

 

Jan Hurt
Registrar & Membership Manager
jhurt@crealde.org

Nicole Fournier
Accounting Manager nfournier@crealde.org

Sandra Maria Johnson
Marketing Manager
smjohnson@crealde.org

Betsy Schreyer
Grants & Donor Relations Manager
bschreyer@crealde.org

Sherri Bunye
Education Manager
sbunye@crealde.org

Carlo Jannotti
Facilities Manager

Richard Munster
Assistant Facilities Manger

 

Barbara Chandler
Hannibal Square Heritage
Center Manager
bchandler@crealde.org

Fairolyn Livingston
Hannibal Square Heritage Chief Historian
fairolynred@gmail.com

Mary Daniels
Heritage Center Historian & Docent
ellragmrd@gmail.com

Sponsor Logos

Home | About | Classes & Workshops | Galleries | Outreach | Heritage Center | Winter Garden | Membership | Support Us

Copyright 2010 Crealdé School of Art

United Arts of Central FloridaOrange County GovernmentCity of Winter Park Heritage Center