banner with new logo
Home | Contact Us | Classes & Workshops | Galleries | Outreach | Heritage Center | Winter Garden | Membership | News & Events | Calendars | Support Us
 
Mission | History | Map | Directions | Staff | Faculty | Board
 

Faculty, Crealdé School of Art

updated 8/16/2016

Become a Fan  
 

Ceramics

Vincent Sansone
Ceramics Studio and Program Manager
Senior Faculty
vincesansone@cfl.rr.com

Barbara Bailey
Senior Faculty

Doug Bringle
Senior Faculty
dbazores@aol.com

Belinda Glennon
Senior Faculty
Belindagg@cfl.rr.com

Vadim Malkin
Associate Faculty
Midav11@yahoo.com

Sculpture

David Lee Cumbie
Sculpture Garden Curator and Sculpture Studio Manager
dlcumbie@gmail.com

Fiber Arts

Sherry Goode-Carmell
Guest Instructor
countrycottagesewing@hotmail.com

Hye Shin
Associate Faculty
orchidshin@gmail.com

Geoffry Sprague
Guest Instructor
gs_figures@cfl.rr.com

Jewelry

Stefan Alexandres
Adjunct Faculty
Journey3dart@gmail.com

Glass

Brandon Price
Guest Instructor
brandon@internationalhotglass.com

Robert Lennox
Adjunct Instructor
robert.stainedglassimagery@gmail.com

Painting & Drawing

Barbara Tiffany
Curator of Exhibitions and Painting & Drawing Manager
Senior Faculty
btiffany2000@yahoo.com

Beatrice Athanas
Guest Instructor
Beatrice@beatriceathanas.com

Ken Austin
Associate Faculty
kenaustinnws@cfl.rr.com

Marc Barrett
Guest Instructor
2904barr@earthlink.net

Stacy Barter
Senior Faculty
stacybarter@earthlink.net

Donne Bitner
Senior Faculty
donneart@aol.com

Noreen Coup
Guest Instructor
noreen.coup@gmail.com

Prayong Deeying
Adjunct Instructor
prayong.deeying@gmail.com

Catherine Hempel
Associate Faculty
cathy.hempel@disney.com

David Hunter
Associate Faculty
dhunterartist@hotmail.com

Sherwood Myers
Senior Faculty
shrwmy@aol.com

Marie Orban
Senior Faculty
orbanm@juno.com

Robert Ross
Guest Instructor
ross.rf@gmail.com

Tom Sadler
Senior Faculty
tsadler@cfl.rr.com

Dennis Schmalstig
Senior Faculty
dschmalstig@aol.com

Patti Shistle
Guest Instructor

Don Sondag
Senior Faculty
donsondag@icloud.com

Barbara Young
Associate Faculty
barbara.k9karma@yahoo.com

Photography

Peter Schreyer
Acting Director
Senior Faculty
pschreyer@crealde.org

Sherri Bunye
Adjunct Faculty
sbunye@hotmail.com

Milton Heiberg
Senior Faculty
photonat@cfl.rr.com

Jon Manchester
Senior Faculty
jmanz@me.com

Patrick Van Dusen
Guest Instructor

Michael van Gelder
Associate Faculty
mvg@gelderlandproductions.com


Young Artists Program

Belinda Glennon
Young Artist Program Manager
Senior Faculty
Belindagg@cfl.rr.com

Doug Bringle
Senior Faculty
dbazores@aol.com

Sherri Bunye
Adjunct Faculty
sbunye@hotmail.com

Patricia Byron
Associate Faculty
pisa2000@yahoo.com

Anita Cohen
Adjunct Faculty
anitasomthing@gmail.com

Trish O'Donnell Cortes
Adjunct Instructor trish.c.odonnell@gmail.com

David Lee Cumbie
Senior Faculty
dlcumbie@gmail.com

Paula Davis
Adjunct Instructor
pauladavis42@gmail.com

Marsha De Broske
Associate Faculty
mdebroske@msn.com

Ken Foster
Associate Faculty
kenneth.foster@ocps.net

Laurie Hagemaier
Guest Instructor
laurie.hagemaier@gmail.com

Fabiola Hansen
Adjunct Faculty
fhansen@cfl.rr.com

Wendi Swanson
Guest Instructor
wendiswany@yahoo.com

Luis Torruellas
Guest Instructor
torruellas@gmail.com

Deborah Umphrey
Guest Instructor
umphrey5@earthlink.net

Barbara Young
Associate Instructor
barbara.k9karma@yahoo.com

 

 

Sponsor Logos

Home | About | Classes & Workshops | Galleries | Outreach | Heritage Center | Winter Garden | Membership | Support Us

Copyright 2010 Crealdé School of Art

United Arts of Central FloridaOrange County GovernmentCity of Winter Park Heritage Center